About Bloodcurdling Enterprise

BLOODCURDLING ENTERPRISEは日本のブルータルデスメタルバンドを応援するために設立された新しいレコードレーベルです。よろしくお願いします! Japanese Underground Record Label dedicated to Japanese Brutal Death Metal.

[BCE 015/2024] 7月1日発売


Quasidiploid -"Deconstruction"

Track List

01. Melodies of Distorted Time and Space
02. Brutal Strafing
03. Liberty 7/8
04. When Children Dance on Corpses...
05. As Sting Intensely Feral
06. Massacre Fantasy
07. Disasters and Infection Routes
08. Overture
09. ExtraVaganza Waltz

Out on 2024, 1st July
"Deconstruction" CD
JAN Code : 4560251620151
一般店頭販売価格 : 2,400円 (税込み2,640円)
直販価格 : 1,600円 (税込み1,760円)