About Bloodcurdling Enterprise

BLOODCURDLING ENTERPRISEは日本のブルータルデスメタルバンドを応援するために設立された新しいレコードレーベルです。よろしくお願いします! Japanese Underground Record Label dedicated to Japanese Brutal Death Metal.

[BCE 013/2020] 12月11日発売


Subconscious Terror - "Invisible"

Track List

01. Sacrifice of Technology
02. The Shiftier, the Better
03. Monstrous Mediocrity
04. Day Dream
05. False Utopia
06. Defoliation
07. Your Side of the Unknown
08. Brain Wash

Bonus Track (Live 1996)
09. Your Side of the Unknown
10. Monstrous Mediocrity
11. The Shiftier, the Better
12. Sacrifice of Technology

Subconscious Terror are second to none in the Riff and Riff. The work has been remastered and revived for the first time in 24 years.
This release include 4 special rare bonus track taken from Live in Osaka 1996 for JPDM maniacs. Also all tracks remastered in 2020.

Out on 2020, 11th December
"Invisible" CD
JAN Code : 4560251620137
一般店頭販売価格 : 2,400円 (税込み2,640円)
直販価格 : 2,000円 (税込み2,200円)

[BCE012/2020] 9月4日発売

Blood Carnival - "Blood Awakening"

Track List

1. Cardiac Arrhythmia
2. Moment of Murder
3. Ritual of Resurrection
4. Pathological Laboratory
5. Death Blow
6. Hell Apocalypse
7. Self Awareness and Self Consciousness
8. Artificial Intelligence Killer
9. Unbearable Difficulty

BLOOD CARNIVAL tunes are not fashion Brutal Music. This is "PURE" Brutal Death Metal from Old School!!!  The Brutal Piece "Blood Awakening" has been released with overcoming a lot of distresses. Shakes the Current Death Metal scene!!! For Fans Cannibal Corpse, Suffocation, Deeds of Flesh!!!!

Out on 2020, 4th September
"Blood Awakening" CD
JAN Code : 4560251620120
一般店頭販売価格 : 2,400円 (税込み2,640円)
直販価格 : 1,600円 (税込み1,760円)